Last modification: 04/29/2021
When you register for one of our services we collect your username, email, password, language of your device and the name of your device's operating system. We save your progress such as your playing time, the number of games played, the number of games won and the friends you add. All purchases you make are recorded.
You can delete your account with all the data attached to it by sending us a request to the email address email@example.com with the email address of the account you wish to delete as sender or from the phone app by clicking here.